Tuesday, December 26, 2006

Asheru & Blue Black - Soon Come

This is their first CD and probably their best. This CD brought back the good ol' days of hip hop with songs like "This Is Me" and "Truly Unique". This is the kind of CD that you want to press play and just sit back and enjoy. True hip hop, straight up.

1. Welcome
2. Meals To Dinner Time Prelude
3. Truly Unique
4. Live At Home
5. B-Boy
6. Theme Music
7. Soul
8. This Is Me
9. Jamboree
10. Dear You
11. Smiley
12. Soon Come
13. Think About
14. Elevator Music


No comments: